Menu

Contact

Visiting address
Doelenstraat 44
3512 XJ Utrecht
T +31 (0) 30 2751840

Mailing address
Postbus NL 54
3500 AB Utrecht

E-mail
info@hollandbaroque.com

Artistic team
Judith Steenbrink
judith@hollandbaroque.com

Tineke Steenbrink
tineke@hollandbaroque.com

Managing director
Luuk van Geffen
luuk@hollandbaroque.com
+31 6 17921418 

Producer
Clara van Meyel 
clara@hollandbaroque.com
+31 6 1202 5054

Marketing & communication
Liane Verheul +31 6 340 6  4044
Harm Zeven + 31 64168 7578
pr@hollandbaroque.com

Librarian
Haru Kitamika
haru@hollandbaroque.com

Project manager recidency
Emma van Schoonhoven
emma@hollandbaroque.com

Board of the foundation
Gabriël Oostvogel, chairman
Corinne Schot, treasurer
Michael Nieuwenhuizen, member
Jan van Overhagen, member 
Alex Mooren, member 
Michel Huisinga, member
rvt@hollandbaroque.com

Agency Germany
Rebuschat Artists Management (former Uhde & Harckensee)
Treskowallee 101, 10318 Berlin, Germany
Monika Rebuschat - +49 (0)30 - 695 66 07 11
monika@rebuschatartistsmanagement.de

Agent China (en Azië)
Impulse Art Media International (Beijing), Ltd
Stephanie Chang en/of Mi Zhu
Rm1443 Shoucheng Plaza Block Cnr36 No. 36 Guangqu Rd
CHAONG DISTRICT BEIJING 100022 CHINA 
T: +86-10 - 5942 7078
F: +86 153-2195 2665
E: stephanie.chang@chinaiam.com
E: mi.zhu@chinaiam.com

Chamber of Commerce Stichting Holland Baroque Society
30 27 02 63
Chamber of Commerce Stichting Steun Holland Baroque Society
30 20 92 17
IBAN: NL46 RABO 0156 1218 91
VAT number: NL 8212.74.740 B01
BIC: RABONL2U
RSIN: 8212.74.740

Location

© Holland Baroque 2015 Privacy statement Design by Smel